Aryan Aggarwal
1 Articles0 Comments

Economics seeks to cleanse its name

(C) LSE Events On 14 October 2019, the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences announced Abhijeet Bannerjee, Esther Duflo, and Micheal Kremer as the winners of the  Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences. While prior speculation suggested other prominent names in the…